• Grade 5-6 Tackle Football Schedule

    Practice Field Location – Field A8 is north of the gravel road, east of the Stadium and west of the gravel parking lot.  

    Please note the main gates will be locked to all vehicles on dates when games are being played on the South Football Field (A15).   The walking gates will be open and all players, spectators, visitors, etc.  will be required to walk to the practice location.

     

    Thursday, August 22                        5:30-7:30 PM     Equipment pick up at Hutchinson Rec. Center

    Monday, August 26                         5:00-6:30 PM     Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Thursday, August 29                        5:00-6:30 PM     Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Thursday, September 5                 5:00-6:30 PM     Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Friday, September 6                       Optional GSL Varsity Football Halftime. 

    Monday, September 9                   5:00-6:30 PM     Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Thursday, September 12               GAME/PRACTICE - TBD

    Monday, September 16                 Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Thursday, September 19               GAME/PRACTICE - TBD

    Monday, September 23                 Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Thursday, September 26               GAME/PRACTICE - TBD

    Monday, September 30                 Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Thursday, October 3                        GAME/PRACTICE - TBD

    Monday, October 7                         Practice GSL High School Field A5

    Thursday, October 10                     GAME/PRACTICE – TBD