Return to Headlines

FOOTBALL COACHING INFORMATION

 

Fall 2021 Football Coaching Staff:

Head Coach:  Scott Tschimperle stchimperle@gsl.k12.mn.us

School Number:  864-2440

 

JV:  Dan Svoboda  dsvoboda@gsl.k12.mn.us

School Number:  864-2456

 

JV:  Jon Lemke  ricelake66@gmail.com

 

Asst.  Paul Lemke   plemke@gsl.k12.mn.us

School Number:  864-2432

 

Asst.  Shawn Fettig  sfettig@gsl.k12.mn.us

School Number:  864-2427

 

9th:  Colt Trebesch   ctrebesch@gsl.k12.mn.us

School Number:  864-2653

 

9th:  Shane McConkey   smcconkey@gsl.k12.mn.us

School Number:  864-2418

7th:  Brian Mikolichek  bmikolichek@gmail.com

7th:  Al Lavender  alavender@gsl.k12.mn.us

8th: Chris Sonju   csonju@gsl.k12.mn.us

8th:  Josh Otto-Fisher  jotto-fisher@gsl.k12.mn.us